University of Angels

Reblog from Alex Moses. A wonderful inspirational reminder worth the longer read to be grateful for what we have.

Alex Moses - Transformational Coach

One day Angel came to God:

Angel: Father, I have a problem.

God: What is it, my Angel?

Angel: Forgive me, Creator, I have a hard time performing my duties, as it is getting more and more difficult for me to understand people … At times it seems to me that pretty soon they will start to irritate me! I am not sure what to do, as I am supposed to manifest angel’s patience!

God: What irritates you in people?

Angel: They are constantly dissatisfied with what they have, but frequently do not know what they want. They constantly complain about something. They war with each other and destroy the surrounding nature. They hate those that are not like them. They depend on the opinion of others and they do not trust wise men anymore. They rely on gossipers and demagogues lately. They pray in church, just in order to sin again. That dispirits me!

God: Yes, my…

View original post 1,153 more words

Leave a Reply

