Inner Peace

Reblog Me, Myself and I- Inner Peace, two meditations to help you to be mindful and at peace, enjoy Namaste 🙂

Me Myself and I

How to be happy? Feel inner peace, independent of outer circumstances, too easy. Is it?!

I have found two beautiful videos which immediately but me in a peaceful state. I didn’t have much choice, to be honest. The first video is a talk with a three minute meditation at the end. Just listening to the presenter makes me feel joyous. The second one is a 15 minute meditation on breathing. Wow, is inner peace a memory I had just forgotten?

Happy Mind, Happy Days

Inner Peace Breathing Meditation

DSC04686.JPG

View original post

Leave a Reply

