Yoga Camp Day 3

Yoga Camp Day 3

Had a rough morning/afternoon and wasn’t feeling yoga today but I made a commitment to myself so I unrolled my yoga mat and got to it. Keeping myself on track by only posting if I have done it, hope you guys are doing it with me, if you are and want to start earlier or later than when I post the link please do :).

Isn’t that always the way when you don’t feel like doing something, than face it, you not only feel good after and proud of yourself. (Computer is stressing me out maybe need to do yoga again to find calm ∞)

Today Adrienne admits to ‘feeling a bit sore today, need to accept and practise what you preach’. Like how real she is and her humour throughout day 3. Today’s routine was shoulders and pretty gentle.

Type: I Embrace in the comment section when you have completed it too πŸ™‚

Be a cobra and a lion today!

Let’s keep each other motivated πŸ™‚ Namaste

5 thoughts on “Yoga Camp Day 3

    1. Thank you as always for bringing a smile to me. You are right the tough days, which there have been many of late as my docs are giving up hope are tough but finding a new purpose even just through a 30 day yoga challenge proving to myself that I can makes me feel good. Thank you for your comment πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Doctor is spelled doctor, not GOD. A doctor that gives up does so because of THEIR limitations, not the patients. Stay focused and create purpose. A 30 day yoga challenge is a marvelous start. While you’re going through this challenge let you mind wander onto the next adventure that will bring new purpose and new goals. Repeating this process strengthens the mind and body! Wishing you all the best.

        Like

Leave a Reply

