Truly inspirational story by Beauty Beyond Bones

 

Well guys, I officially cannot believe I’m doing this. Seriously. I’m sitting here thinking about it, and I’m like… Yep. That pretty much sums it up. In case you missed the title, I’m sharing a photo with you from my past. When I was in the throes. The video says it all…why I haven’t previously shared […]

via Sharing a Photo of my Past — BeautyBeyondBones

Heartfelt thank you to Beauty Beyond Bones for her courage and emotional story. She reminds us that we can overcome challenges and we will not just improve physically but just as importantly spiritualy and mentally as well.

Learning to love yourself and accept your truth is what we all strive for. 

One thought on “Truly inspirational story by Beauty Beyond Bones

Leave a Reply

