My favorite classic Christmas movie

 

I love this movie. The Claymation making it a holiday classic. The animation has improved a lot since 1960 but still there is something wonderful about bring transported back in time to your childhood when this movie comes on (I was alive in the 60s but did watch it when I was young).

The message of helping and accepting other is timeless.

This movie is a must see, if you can’t catch it on t.v. this year, see above for the full Youtube video. Enjoy, hope it brings happy holiday joy to you.

What is your favorite classic Christmas movie?

 

One thought on “My favorite classic Christmas movie

  1. I was 10 when this movie came out. I loved it (and still do), and that speaks volumes, because it grabbed the interest of a 10-year-old. Most animated movies don’t do that. My favorites are “White Christmas” and “It’s a Wonderful Life”.

    Like

Leave a Reply

